Skip to content

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of the Apex Chamber of Commerce is a volunteer body elected by the membership. Each Director serves a 3-year term. The Board of Directors helps to establish Chamber policies, transact Chamber business, represent the Apex Chamber at town and civic functions, work on standing committees, and promote the economic development and well being of the Apex community.

Judy Fourie, Chair 
The Fourie Group




Sid Smith, Vice Chair
Water Improvement Technologies





Skeet Woolard, Treasurer
Fidelity Bank



Jacob Rogers, Secretary
Triangle Community Coalition



David Bullard
NC Farm Bureau Insurance 



Lynne Garrison, Communications Committee Chair
Garrison Consulting Group, LLC



Sean Hayes
Dell Technologies



Will Gasiorowski, Membership Committee Chair
Independent Benefit Advisors 


Tyler Morgan
First Bank



Donna Hawkins, Ph. D
Wake Technical Community College



John Powell 
Phoenix Commercial Properties 




Dudley Moorhous
GoPrime Mortgage





JC Knowles, Honorary Board Member
Apex Ambassador