Skip to content

Ambassadors

Ambassadors are Chamber Members who represent their business while acting as a liaison between the Chamber and its members.  Ambassadors actively encourage membership participation at Chamber events, foster member commitment, and represent the Chamber at functions such as Ribbon Cuttings, Business After Hours, and many other Chamber networking events. Their mission is “To create and foster community relationships by promoting and connecting current and prospective members.” This energetic volunteer group brings  enthusiasm to all Chamber events.

For more information about our Ambassador Program please contact Barbara Belicic, Program Support Specialist & Chamber Membership Liaison by clicking here

Will Gasiorowski, Chair of Membership Committee
Independent Benefit Advisors & Olive Chapel Professional Park
will@thebenefitadvisors.com
(919) 303-9690

Curtis Floyd, Carolina Restoration Services
curtis.floyd@crsnc.net
(919) 469-1955

Frieda Y. LinTruAura By Frieda 
frieda_lin@hotmail.com
(561) 578-7109

Kim DeckerFonville Morisey- Kim Decker
kdecker@fmrealty.com
(919) 616-3790

Leslie Lockhart, N2 Publishing - Abbington Life
leslie.lockhart@n2pub.com
(919) 745-0494

Maria Litzinger, Edward Jones- Maria Litzinger
maria.litzinger@edwardjones.com
(919) 924-0411

Matt MaiersHunter Street Investment Advisors 
mmaiers@hsiadvisors.net
(919) 589-4040

Michelle Owens, Grayter Business Solutions 
michelle@graytered.com
(919) 434-4886

Tina Owen, Damsel in Defense
tina@stylingsafety.com
(919) 757-1650

J.C. Knowles, Honorary Ambassador
Town of Apex Ambassador
nc.jc.knowles@outlook.com
(919) 772-5472