Skip to content

Ambassadors

Ambassadors are Chamber Members who represent their business while acting as a liaison between the Chamber and its members.  Ambassadors actively encourage membership participation at Chamber events, foster member commitment, and represent the Chamber at functions such as Ribbon Cuttings, Networking at Nites, and many other Chamber Networking Events. Their mission is "To create and foster community relationships by promoting and connecting current and prospective members.” This energetic volunteer group brings enthusiasm to all Chamber events.

For more information about our Ambassador Program please contact Natalie Clay, Events and Membership Coordinator by clicking here

Leslie Lockhart, Chair of Ambassador Committee
N2 Publishing - Greet Friendship
leslie.lockhart@n2pub.com
(919) 745-0494

 

Michelle Owens
Impact Staffing Group
michelle@impactstaffinggroup.com
(919) 434-4886

                                 

Tina Owen
Damsel in Defense
tina@stylingsafety.com
(919) 757-1650

Rajesh Patel
Wakler Insurance Group
rajeshgpatel.ins@gmail.com
(919) 387-2886

Bekki Bennett
The Design Corner
bekki@thedesigncornernc.com
(919) 522-2071

Summer Curlee
FSI Mechanical
summercurlee.fsi@gmail.com
(919) 990-9923

DeEtte Damon (Ferry)
Fidelity Bank
deette.damon@fidelitybanknc.com
(919) 387-6865

Scott Salzman
Crossroads Ford of Apex
scott.salzman@crossroadscars.com
(919) 588-3673

Louanne Caspar
Executrixie
louannecaspar9@gmail.com
(860) 899-5375

Kyrone Nebolisa
Kwench Juice Cafe
apex@kwenchjuicecafe.com
(910) 224-8469

Frank Lech
Ignite Fitness
frank@ignitefitnessapex.com
(919) 740-3460

Jenny Midgley
The Content Marketing Collective
jenny@jennymidgley.com
(919) 886-1436

Scott Bloomer
Color World Housepainting
scottb@colorworldhousepainting.com
(919) 924-7465

 

J.C. Knowles, Honorary Ambassador
Town of Apex Ambassador
nc.jc.knowles@outlook.com
(919) 772-5472