• Board of Directors


    The Board of Directors of the Apex Chamber of Commerce is a volunteer body elected by the membership. Each Director serves a 3-year term, with five new Directors elected each year on a rotational basis. The Board of Directors helps to establish Chamber policies, transact Chamber business, represent the Apex Chamber at town and civic functions, work on standing committees, and promote the economic development and well being of the Apex community.

    Marlow Campbell, Chair
    Marlow Campbell Insurance Group-Nationwide/ North Carolina FC Youth

    Alison Terwilliger, Ex-Officio Chair
    Wells Fargo

    Stephany Connelly, Vice Chair
    AppleOne Employment NC and SC

    Belinda Sukeena, Treasurer
    McNeil Law Firm, LLC 

    Paul Banta, Secretary
    Pinot's Palette Apex

    Randy Clayton, GAC Chair

    Judy Fourie
    The Fourie Group                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                

    Donna Hawkins, Ph. D, Membership Committee Chair
    Wake Technical Community College

    Debra Mathias
    Connect to Clients Consulting, LLC

    Kurt Pfeifer

    Andrea Rekrut
    Barbara Zeitler, 

    Jacob Rogers
    Triangle Community Coalition

    Sid Smith
    Carolina Fresh Water

    Skeet Woolard
    Fidelity Bank