• 762.jpg

  • Ambassadors

  • Ambassadors are Chamber Members who represent their business while acting as a liaison between the Chamber and its members.  Ambassadors actively encourage membership participation at Chamber events, foster member commitment, increase the membership base by contacting new businesses, and represent the Chamber at functions such as grand-openings and ribbon-cuttings. This volunteer group brings energy and enthusiasm to all Chamber events.

    For more information about our Ambassador Program please contact our Membership & Operations Manager, Barbara Belicic, by clicking here

    Donna Hawkins, Ambassador Chair, Wake Technical Community College
    dphawkins@waketech.edu/919.335.1004

    Curtis Floyd, Marlow Campbell Insurance Group-Nationwide/
    floydc6@nationwide.com/919.363.7319
     

    Frieda Lin, Beautiful Skin For Life By Frieda
    frieda_lin@hotmail.com/561.578.7109

    Kim Decker, Fonville Morisey- Kim Decker
    kdecker@fmrealty.com/919.854.5744

    Sam Kelly, Cambridge Village of Apex                                                                                                                                                                                                                               skelly@cvsliving.com/919.363.2080

    Maria Litzinger, Edward Jones- Maria Litzinger
    maria.litzinger@edwardjones.com/919.362.5449

    Matt Maiers,Stonegate Financial 
    matt.maiers@sgfnc.com/919.460.4688                                                                                                                                                                                                                    

    Melinda Iannone, Melinda Iannone Hair Loft                                                                                                                                                                                                           melindalavitabella@gmail.com/607.725.2071

    Patricia Meszler, Patricia Meszler Photography                                                                                                                                                                                                                               info@patriciameszler.com/919.749.4144

    Rebecca Sutphin, Sutphin Chiropractic Acupuncture
    info@sutphinchiro.com/919.909.1095

    Susan Tirgrath, Susan Tirgrath RE/MAX Performance
    stirgrath@aol.com/919.414.7773

    Below are photos of Apex Chamber Ambassadors supporting and participating in ribbon cuttings and attending Chamber events.

  • 826.jpg

  • 823.jpg