• 762.jpg

  • Ambassadors

  • Ambassadors are Chamber Members who represent their business while acting as a liaison between the Chamber and its members.  Ambassadors actively encourage membership participation at Chamber events, foster member commitment, increase the membership base by contacting new businesses, and represent the Chamber at functions such as grand-openings and ribbon-cuttings. This volunteer group brings energy and enthusiasm to all Chamber events.

    For more information about our Ambassador Program please contact Ambassador Chair Marlow Campbell, by clicking here.

    Marlow Campbell, Marlow Campbell Insurance Group-Nationwide/North Carolina FC Youth                                                                                                                                       Mcinsurancegroup@gmail.com/919.363.7319

    Stephany Connelly, AppleOne Employment Services                                                                                                                                                                                                        sconnelly@appleone.com/919.836.1340

    Sam Kelly, Cambridge Village of Apex                                                                                                                                                                                                                               skelly@cvsliving.com/919.363.2080

    Eduardo Rodriguez, Fidelity Bank                                                                                                                                                                                                                                     eduardo.rodriguez@fidelitybanknc.com/919.387.6865

    Briant Sikorski, Stratos Wealth Partners                                                                                                                                                                                                                             bsikorski@stratoswp.com/919.650.1527

    Susan Tirgrath, RE/MAX Performance                                                                                                                                                                                                                              stirgrath@aol.com/919.414.7773

    Chad Tyner, Farmhouse Consulting                                                                                                                                                                                                                                    chad@bdpsigns.com/818.839.1940

    Skeet Woolard, Fidelity Bank                                                                                                                                                                                                                                              skeet.woolard@fidelitybanknc.com/919.387.6865

    Joel Young, Sterling Fox Financial Services                                                                                                                                                                                                                       joel.young@raymondjames.com/919.387.6776

    Below are photos of Apex Chamber Ambassadors supporting and participating in ribbon cuttings and attending Chamber events.

  • 826.jpg

  • 823.jpg